Board of Directors

Mehtab Baloch

Chairperson

mehtab.baloch@frdp.org.pk

Ms. Mehtab Baloch worked with many national and International organisations i.e. CARE International,

Tayabuddin Memon

General Secretary

tayyab@frdp.org.pk

Mr. Tayabuddin Memon is agriculture specialist and working with Assistant Research Officer at agricu

Rashid Hussain

Finance Secretary

rashid.memon@frdp.org.pk

Mr. Rashid Hussain worked with Many Organisations now working with Government of Sindh

Najma Baladi

Member

najma.baladi@frdp.org.pk

Ms. Najma worked with many national NGOs, currently Executive Director of WAYDO NGO

Abdul Ghaffar Khan

Vice Chairman

aghaffar@frdp.org.pk

Mr. Abdul Ghafar served many NGO's now working with Government of Pakistan Project NCHD.

Ms. Kehkashan Qaboolio

Member

kehkashan@frdp.org.pk

Ms. Kehkashan worked with USAID and Other NGOs at Pakistan

Muhammad Achar Bozdar

Member

achar.bozdar@frdp.org.pk

Mr. Bozdar serving as Executive Director of FRDP previously worked with national and international o

Mir Ali

Member

mir.ali@frdp.org.pk

Mr. Ali worked with many NGO's and INGOs save the children currently serving ACD at ED.