• +92 22 2651015
  • info@frdp.org.pk
  • House No. B 67, Naseem Nagar, Phase I, Qasimabad
Ms. Mehtab Baloch

Ms. Mehtab Baloch has worked with many national and International organisations . She is an active social worker.

Mr. Tayabuddin Memon
General Secretary

Mr. Tayabuddin Memon is agriculture specialist and working with Assistant Research Officer at agriculture University

Mr. Rashid Hussain
Finance Secretary

Mr. Rashid Hussain worked with various  nongovernmental organisation. Currently he is serving government of Sindh, Pakistan.

Mr. Abdul Ghaffar Khan
Vice Chairman

Mr. Abdul Ghafar is an experienced development professional. He is engaged with NCHD, Pakistan.

Ms. Najma Baladi

Ms. Najma is serving as Executive Director in WAYDO – a non-government organization.

Ms. Kehkashan Qaboolio

Ms. Kehkashan is a social worker.

Mr. Muhammad Achar Bozdar

Mr. Achar is the board and founding member.